Hans Hammargren vd merx
Lars Lindh platschef Merx
Carina Tengeborg ekonomi- och miljöchef Merx
Thomas Smedberg marknadschef Merx

Hans Hammargren
CEO

Phone +46 11 19 19 91
Email: hans@merx.se

Lars Lindh
SITE MANAGER

Phone +46 11 30 04 588
Email: lars.lindh@merx.se

Carina Tengeborg
CFO

Phone +46 11 19 19 92
Email: carina@merx.se

Thomas Smedberg
MARKETING DIRECTOR

Phone +46 11 19 19 95
Email: thomas @merx.see

Emil Hammargren Marknad teknik Merx
Alexander Jonsson marknad teknik Merx
Roger Westerberg kvalitetschef merx

Emil Hammargren
MARKET / TECHNOLOGY

Phone +46 11 19 19 97
Email: emil@merx.se

Alexander Jonsson
MARKET / TECHNOLOGY

Phone +46 11 19 19 93
Email: alexander.jonsson@merx.se

Roger Westerberg
QUALITY & ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER

Phone +46 11 19 19 99
Email: roger@merx.se

Victoria Dahl Hellberg
LEAN COORDINATOR

Phone +46 11 300 45 86
Email: wictoria@merx.se

Mikael Pennryd planerings- och teknikchef Merx
Thomas Ripnäs teknik Merx
Leif Hansson teknik Merx

Mikael Pennryd
PLANNING & ENGINEERING MANAGER

Phone +46 11 19 19 96
Email: mikael.pennryd@merx.se

Thomas Ripnäs
ENGINEERING

Phone +46 11 300 45 89
Email: thomas.ripnas@merx.se

Leif Hansson
ENGINEERING

Phone +46 11 32 30 971
Email: leif@merx.se

Joakim Ståhling
SERVICE TECHNICIAN
Phone +46 11 461 28 10
Email: joakim@merx.se

Christian Sandberg logistikchef kundsupport Merx
Annika Falkhäll ankomstkontroll logistik Merx

Christian Sandberg
LOGISTICS MANAGER / CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Phone +46 11 19 19 90
Email: christian.sandberg@merx.se

Annika Falkhäll
ARRIVAL CONTROL / LOGISTICS

Phone +46 11 300 45 64
Email: annika@merx.se

Therese Hammargren
LOGISTICS

Phone +46 11 323 09 52
Email: therese@ merx.se

Adela Nukic
LOGISTICS
Phone +46 11 323 09 70
Email: adela.nukic@ merx.se

Contact Us

By pressing "Let's talk!" you consent to the processing of your data in accordance with the GDPR.

Is there anything you are wondering? Do you want a quote or maybe a cup of coffee? Get in touch and we will contact you as soon as we can.

Contact Us

Is there anything you are wondering? Do you want a quote or maybe a cup of coffee? Get in touch and we will contact you as soon as we can.