Medarbetare

VD


Hans Hammargren

VD
Tfn: +46 11 191991
Mob:

hans@merx.se
sales@merx.se

Marknad


Thomas Smedberg

Marknad
Tfn: +46 11 191995
Mob: +46 705703428

thomas@merx.se
sales@merx.se


Roger Westerberg

Marknad/Teknik
Tfn: +46 11 191999
Mob:

roger@merx.se


Emil Hammargren

Marknad/Teknik
Tfn: +46 11 191997
Mob:

emil@merx.se
sales@merx.se

Ekonomi & Miljö


Carina Karlsson

Ekonomi & Miljö
Tfn: +46 11 191992
Mob:

carina@merx.se

Produktion


Lars Lindh

Platschef
Tfn: +46 11 3004588
Mob:

lars.lindh@merx.se


Mikael Pennryd

Produktionschef
Tfn: +46 11 191996
Mob:

mikael.pennryd@merx.se

Teknik


Leif Hansson

Teknik
Tfn: +46 11 3230971
Mob:

leif@merx.se

Teknik


Thomas Ripnäs

Teknik
Tfn: +46 11 3004589
Mob:

thomas.ripnas@merx.se

Kvalité


Ivana Börelius

Kvalité
Tfn: +46 11 3230953

ivana@merx.se
kvalitet@merx.se

Kundsupport/Logistik


Christian Sandberg

Kundsupport/Logistik
Tfn: +46 11 191990
Mob:

logistik@merx.se
sales@merx.se

Ankomstkontroll


Annika Falkhäll

Ankomstkontroll
Tfn: +46 11-19 19 98
Mob:

annika@merx.se